ABOUT US

Real estate investment management platform, headquartered in Munich, Germany with primary focus on Germany, Austria and CEE. We serve institutional and professional investors with innovative investment solutions and regulated fund strategies. We provide sustainable access to a diversified and exclusive deal pipeline. As a one-stop shop we offer to our clients’ attractive and risk-adjusted returns.

With more than 60 years of real estate investment experience of the senior management team, we have built long-term and trusted relationships with our clients and partners.

1 bn. EUR

Asset under Management*

2.2 bn. EUR

Project Volume*

60

Real Estate Professionals*

*Group level with Pegasus Capital Partners GmbH.

MANAGEMENT BOARD

BÄRBEL SCHOMBERG

Managing Partner

Co-Founder

Dr. Tim Schomberg

Managing Partner

Co-Founder

Philipp Schomberg

Executive Partner

Co-Founder

The German real estate market is still regarded as a ‘safe haven’, particularly among international investors. In these times of increased demand for real estate investments, reliable access to product is essential, and this represents a key selling point. KINGSTONE gives investors highly trusted, professional and secure access to world-class real estate investments and asset management. With their know-how and network, this is precisely what the Schomberg family stands for.
Dr. Matthias Hubert, Managing Partner Pegasus Capital Partners
For three decades, Bärbel Schomberg has been a prominent leader in the real estate industry, in Germany and beyond. She has been instrumental in the professionalization of the German fund business, not least through her involvement in major industry associations such as the German Investment Fund Association (BVI) and German Property Federation (ZIA). She knows our needs in detail. That’s why KINGSTONE Investment Management was our first choice.
German institutional investor
In KINGSTONE Investment Management, we have found the local hub that knows both the world of international investors and the language of the German target market. This gives us the security we need when investing in a foreign country.
International Investor

NEWS

The current query has no posts. Please make sure you have published items matching your query.

CONTACT US

ÜBER UNS

KINGSTONE Debt Advisory (KINGSTONE DA) ist ein Investment-Manager mit Fokus auf Mezzanine und Whole Loan Finanzierungen in Deutschland und Österreich. Wir bieten innovative und regulierte Immobilienkreditfonds für institutionelle Investoren. Unser belastbares, über viele Jahre gewachsenes Netzwerk, eröffnet uns den Zugang zu einer exklusiven und diversifizierten Kreditpipeline. 

Als One-Stop-Shop für Real Estate Debt Investments generieren wir für unsere Investoren attraktive Erträge, ohne dabei die Risiken aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Hinter KINGSTONE DA steht der erfahrene und prämierte Investment- und Mezzanine-Spezialist Pegasus Capital Partners GmbH mit Sitz in Erlangen mit seinen über 50 hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern.

Unsere Geschäftsführung steht für vertrauensvolle Partnerschaften mit unseren Investoren und Geschäftspartnern.

1,1 Mrd. EUR

Assets under Management*

2,2 Mrd. EUR

Projektvolumen*

75

Immobilienspezialisten*

*Gruppen-Ebene mit Pegasus Capital Partners und KINGSTONE Real Estate.

Geschäftsführung

Markus Mayer

Geschäftsführer

Dr. Tim Schomberg

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Alexander Mohaupt

Geschäftsführer

„Der deutsche Immobilienmarkt gilt vor allem für internationale Investoren nach wie vor als 'safe haven'. Genau diese Tatsache, ein gesicherter Zugang zu einer breit diversifizierten Immobilienpipeline ist in der heutigen Zeit der gesteigerten Nachfrage nach Immobilieninvestments von essenzieller Bedeutung und stellt deswegen ein wesentliches Alleinstellungsmerkmal dar. Mit KINGSTONE IM erhalten Kapitalgeber einen ausgesprochen vertrauenswürdigen, professionellen und gesicherten Zugang zu hochwertigen Immobilien und deren Management. Dafür stehen die Familie Schomberg mit ihrem Know-how und ihrem Netzwerk."

Dr. Matthias Hubert, Managing Partner Pegasus Capital Partners

„Bärbel Schomberg ist seit über vier Jahrzehnten in der deutschen Immobilienbranche tätig und stellt in dieser Funktion eine prominente Führungspersönlichkeit dar. Sie war maßgeblich an der Professionalisierung des deutschen Fondsgeschäfts beteiligt, nicht zuletzt durch ihre Leitungsfunktionen in großen Industrieverbänden wie des Bundesverbands Investment und Asset-Management (BVI) und des Zentralen Immobilien Ausschusses (ZIA). Sie kennt daher die Anforderungen der institutionellen Immobilienwirtschaft im Detail. Deswegen war KINGSTONE IM unsere erste Wahl."

Deutscher institutioneller Investor

„Mit KINGSTONE IM haben wir die lokale Plattform, die sowohl die Welt der internationalen Investoren als auch die Sprache des deutschen Zielmarktes kennt. Das gibt uns die Sicherheit, die wir brauchen, wenn wir in einem fremden Land investieren wollen."

Internationaler Investor
Previous
Next

Finanzierungsprofil

KONTAKT